Resolution Panels

Angela Bowne SC Angela Bowne SCMEDIATOR
Address   Denman Chambers
Telephone   (+61 2) 9264 6899
Email   bowne@denmanchambers.com.au
LinkedIn   View Profile
 
 

New South Wales

Steve Lancken Steve LanckenMEDIATOR
Address   Suite 320
185 Elizabeth Street
Sydney NSW 2000
Telephone   0418 272 449
Email   steve@negocio.com.au
LinkedIn   View profile
 
David Lieberman David LiebermanMEDIATOR
Address   Fipra Australia
Suite 74, Level 4, 12 O'Connell Street Sydney NSW 2000
Telephone   02 9231 4390
Email   dlieber@bigpond.net.au
LinkedIn   View profile
 
Michael McMartin Michael McMartinMEDIATOR+ MAPPER
Address   Melody Management P/L
PO Box 176
Camberwarra NSW 2540
Telephone   (+612) 4446 0230
Email   michael@melody.net.au
LinkedIn   View profile
 
Keith Walsh Keith WalshMEDIATOR+ MAPPER
Telephone   0418 400 921
Email   keith@velocer.com.au
LinkedIn   View profile
 
 

Victoria

Tim McFarlane Tim McFarlaneMEDIATOR
Address   McFarlane Legal
470 Bourke Street
Melbourne VIC 3000
Telephone   (+613) 9607 9401
0409 965 610
Email   tim@mcfarlanelegal.com.au
 
 
Dr David Moore Dr David MooreMEDIATOR
Address   PO Box 2124
Hawthorn VIC 3122
Telephone   0418 240 046
Email   david@primed.net.au
LinkedIn   View profile
 
Peter Singer Peter SingerMEDIATOR
Address   123a Hawthorn Road
Caufield Junction VIC 3161
Telephone   (+61)1300 26 2663
0402 422 922
Email   peter@singer.net.au
LinkedIn   View profile
 

South Australia

Franca Petrone Franca PetroneMEDIATOR
Address   Willunga
South Australia
Telephone   0407 561 875
Email   francapetrone@internode.on.net
LinkedIn   View Profile
 

Queensland

Tom Stodulka Tom StodulkaMEDIATOR
Address   22/69 Ann Street
Brisbane QLD 4000
Telephone   0418 562 586
Email   mail@tomstodulka.com
LinkedIn   View Profile
 

Western Australia

Margaret Halsmith Margaret HalsmithMEDIATOR
Address   PO Box 194
Wembley WA 6913
Telephone   (+618) 9388 1272
(+618) 9388 1279
Email   margaret.halsmith@HDR.net.au
LinkedIn   View Profile
 
 

Northern Territory

Patrick McIntyre Patrick McIntyreMEDIATOR
Telephone   (+618) 8941 3373
Email   counsel@patmcintyre.com